Board of Directors


Board of Director Municipality Represented
Alexander C. Ang Hung Virac District
Francis M. Aquino Viga – Payo District
Romeo, Jr. B. Belaro Baras – Gigmoto District
Fe T. Mendoza Bato District
Jesus T. Robles San Miguel District
Agnes J. Solero San Andres District
Jorge I. Tabirara Pandan – Caramoan District
Samuel V. Laynes General Manager / Ex-Officio Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *