Our Management Team


Management Profile
General Manager Samuel V. Laynes
Department Managers
Executive Assistant Aileen G. Munoz
Internal Audit Manager Salvador N. Gianan Jr.
Administrative Manager Grace A. Molina
CORPLAN Manager Jonathan O. Valles
Finance Services Manager Carmen T. Teves
Technical Services Manager Francis A. Gianan
Area Office Manager Peter L. Amaro
Consumer Service Manager Willy T. San Juan
Division Supervisors
Information & Communication Technology Supervisor Jennifer M. Dela Cruz
System Loss Reduction Supervisor Sammy T. Barba
Materials and Logistics Services Supervisor Luis M. Magtagnob
Human Resource and Support Services Supervisor Higina A. Sarmiento
Accountant Eleonor A. Valles
Meter Reading Billing and Collection Supervisor Godofredo T. Traballo
Materials and Logistics Services Supervisor Luis M. Magtagnob
Consumer Development Supervisor Aurora Roxanne A. Tabirara
CORPLAN Supervisor Neil P. Tesorero
System Planning and Construction Supervisor Leo S. Austero
Maintenance and Operation Supervisor Reynaldo T. Molod
Area Supervisor – Area I Eric Edsel B. Torres
Area Supervisor – Area II Ramir B. Avila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *